ND Junior Hereford Field Day - July 22nd – Minot, ND
Entry deadline June 2nd, 2015

Great Plains Regional Hereford Show, West Fargo, ND – July

North Star Classic Hereford Shows, Valley City, ND ‐ December

ND Hereford Association's 2015 Grant Recipients

North Dakota Hereford Association's 2015 Grant Recipients

New royalty and recipients of the heifer grants - left to right - Anna Lemm, Hillsboro, ND 2016 NDHA Queen, $250 heifer grant recips - Kasi Holm, Ashley, ND, Jake Cargo, Towner, ND, Mikanna Christl from Fingal, ND, and recipient of the $500 Klein Memorial heifer grant was Jaime Lundquist, Hampden, ND, and the 2016 NDHA Princess LaMae Turk, Jamestown, ND.

2015 North Dakota Junior Hereford Directors:

Taylor Friesz – President
Logan Behm – Vice President
Ashley Giedd – Secretary / Treasurer
Thomas Friesz – Director
Shane Giedd – Director


Joana K. Friesz, NDHA Secretary / P.O. Box 67 / New Salem, ND 58563 / 701-400-8744 or 701-843-8744